Halford Hewitt Team announced

The following are to be congratulated for having been selected for the 2020 Halford Hewitt team;


Hugo Avshu

Alex Charawani

Chris Cowen

Roger Kelly

Paul Kimber

Ameet Patel

David Somerville

Felix Suther Jones

Jonathan Swinney

Colin Webb



David Rutnam


The first match is  vs St Bees at Sandwich at 3pm on Thursday 2 April.


David Rutnam 9th March 2020